Mountain State Harley-Davidson®
61 Preece Bottom Rd, Delbarton, WV 25670

Mountain State Harley-Davidson® Staff

Mountain State Harley-Davidson® Staff

Bike Sales

Shane Keefer

Shane Keefer

Sales Manager

304-475-0123
sales@mountainstatehd.com

Tim Kainer

Tim Kainer

Bike Sales

304-475-0123
sales@mountainstatehd.com

Parts Dept.

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson

Parts Manager

Mike came to us with 12 years in the automotive and tractor trailer parts industry. He received his Harley-Davidson Parts Master Certification February 2019.

304-475-0123
parts@mountainstatehd.com

MotorClothes® Department

Delana Gore

Delana Gore

Parts & Motorclothes Assistant

304-475-0123
motorclothes@mountainstatehd.com

Administration

Eddie Keefer

Eddie Keefer

Dealer Principal/Owner

304-475-0123
ekeefer@mountainstatehd.com

Finance and Insurance

Hank Stowers

Hank Stowers

Business Manager

304-475-0123
finance@mountainstatehd.com

Service Department

Ronnie Adams

Ronnie Adams

Service Writer

304-475-0123
service@mountainstatehd.com

Chris May

Chris May

Service Tech

304-475-0123

Rodney

Rodney "Moe" Williamson

Service Tech

304-475-0123